Dosen Tetap

 

No NIDN Nama Dosen Email Profil Lengkap
1 0426017206 Agung Tri Tjiptadi – S.T., M.M., M.T. agung@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
2   Agus Widodo – M.T. agus@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
3 0402028004 Chrisna Rendrayanto – S.T., M.T. chrisna@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
4 0414029402 Fransisca Debora, S.Si., M.T. sisca@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
5 0422069301 Hana Silvia Dwi Putri S.T., M.Sc hanasilvia22@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
6 Hamdani Aris Sudrajat, M.T. hamdani@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
7 0419018202 Joko Prasetiyo – S.ST., M.T. joko@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
8   Marta Hayu Raras Sita Rukmika Sari, S.T., M.Sc. marta@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
9 0417088104 Merdieco Rivandi – ST., MM. merdieco@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
10 0412066907 Penti Yunarti – SE,MM penti@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
11 0405068903 Ririn Nalurita, S.T.,M.T. ririn@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat
12 0516067601 Yudi Dwi A., S.T., M.Sc yudi@politeknikmeta.ac.id Lihat