Dosen Tetap

Dosen Tetap Program Studi Teknik Industri
No NIDN Nama Dosen Email Profil Lengkap
1 0416088106 Agus Widodo, M.T. agus@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
2 0414029402 Fransisca Debora, S.Si., M.T. sisca@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
3 0423039304 Hamdani Aris Sudrajat, M.T. hamdani@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
4 0430079401 Marta Hayu Raras Sita Rukmika Sari, S.T., M.Sc. marta@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
5 0516067601 Yudi Dwi A., S.T., M.Sc. yudi@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
Dosen Tetap Program Studi Farmasi
No NIDN Nama Dosen Email Profil Lengkap
1 0410039301 Ayu Izzatin Haifa, S.Farm., M.B.A., Apt. ayuizzatin@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
2 0408129401 Fathia Michella Taurisandy Putri, S.Farm., M.S.Farm. fathiamichelle@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
3 Putriana Rachmawati,S.Farm.,M.Si. putriana.rachmawati@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
4 0625048701 Tisa Amalia, S.SiT., M.H(Kes) tisa@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
Dosen Tetap Program Studi Teknik Komputer
No NIDN Nama Dosen Email Profil Lengkap
1 0423068102 Adam Puspabhuana, S.Kom., M.Kom. adam.puspabhuana@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
2 0410129003 Fritz Gamaliel, S.Kom., M.T. fritzgamaliel@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
3 0406118404 Manase Sahat H. S., M.Kom. manasemalo@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat
4 0427128102 Santo Wijaya, S.T., M.Eng. santo.wijaya@politeknikmeta.ac.id
Lihat